Loading.....


Three Days Missing by Kimberly Belle Online



Three Days Missing

Three Days Missing

  • Title: Three Days Missing
  • Author:
  • Rating:
  • ISBN :
  • Format : Kindle Edition
  • Language :
  • Page : 352 pages


When a child goes missing, two mothers lives collide in a shocking way in this suspenseful novel from the bestselling author of The Marriage Lie.It s every parent s worst nightmare the call that comes in the middle of the night.When Kat Jenkins awakens to the police on her doorstep, her greatest fear is realized Her nine year old son, Ethan, is missing vanished from t When a child goes missing, two mothers lives collide in a shocking way in this suspenseful novel from the bestselling author of The Marriage Lie.It s every parent s worst nightmare the call that comes in the middle of the night.When Kat Jenkins awakens to the police on her doorstep, her greatest fear is realized Her nine year old son, Ethan, is missing vanished from the cabin where he d been on an overnight field trip with his class Shocked and distraught, Kat rushes to the campground where he was last seen But she s too late the authorities have returned from their search empty handed after losing Ethan s trail in the mountain forest.Another mother from the school, Stef Huntington, seems like she has it all money, prominence in the community, a popular son and a loving husband She hardly knows Kat, except for the vicious gossip that swirls around Kat s traumatic past But as the police investigation unfolds, Ethan s disappearance will have earth shattering consequences in Stef s own life and the paths of these two mothers are about to cross in ways no one could have anticipated.Racing against the clock, their desperate search for answers begins one where the greatest danger could lie behind the everyday smiles of those they trust the most.Praise for The Marriage Lie W ill keep you reading into the wee hours of the night Redbook A good, old fashioned page turner, with a poisonous sting in the tail Daily Mail A compelling domestic thriller BuzzFeed Fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train will eat up Kimberly Belle s latest novel This one is a true brain twister


Author Kimberly Belle

Kimberly Belle is the USA Today and internationally bestselling author of five novels, including the forthcoming domestic suspense, Dear Wife June 2019 Her third novel, The Marriage Lie, was a semifinalist in the 2017 Goodreads Choice Awards for Best Mystery Thriller, and her work has been translated into a dozen languages A graduate of Agnes Scott College, Belle divides her time between




Three Days Missing Reviews (31)

  • My reviews can also be seen at Stars Kat Jenkins is separated from her husband, Andrew It s now just her and her son, Ethan Her divorce is taking a long time due to Andrew s constant demands There s also a restraining order in place after a vicious incident Kat doesn t care about the material things [..]

  • Ethan goes on a camping trip with his classmates and they stay at a YMCA summer camp facility Ethan s Mom, Kat Jenkin s, is nervous and and uptight about it and asks the teacher why she is taking a boatload of second graders on an overnighttrip Miss Erma assures her that they do it every year and th [..]

  • With one last wave, Miss Emma nudges Ethan toward the rumbling bus Hours from now, it will be this very moment I keep returning to, replaying the images over and over and over in my mind, not the part where my son disappears behind the smoky glass, but the part where an icy chill creeping up my [..]

  • This book is published now A fast paced thriller that will have you turning the pages to find out what happened during those three days missing Kimberly Belle sure has a way with writing females in their relationships, as mothers, and as independent women I first read Belle s work in The Marriage Li [..]

  • A school sponsored camping trip Great fun Fresh air, outdoor activities Nine year olds away from home for the first time And uh oh, limited supervision from chaperones Potential for big trouble You bet.Told from alternating POVs from 2 of the mothers.Kat is newly divorced Her son Ethan is brilliant, [..]

  • Next Reviews ↠


Books Related with Three Days Missing by Kimberly Belle


free-newbooks.com is in no way intended to support illegal activity. We uses Search API to find the overview of books over the internet, but we don't host any files. All document files are the property of their respective owners, please respect the publisher and the author for their copyrighted creations. If you find documents that should not be here please report them. Read our DMCA Policies and Disclaimer for more details.